Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great as usual
Susan L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. McNeil performed my consult with perfect expertise, professionalism, and was very open to answering all my questions without making me feel like I was bothering her. Excellent and efficient staff. Highly recommend.
William B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always friendly and I get a feeling of confidence that they know what it takes to mend me in the best possible manner.
Marvin M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good and nice peopel
Rhodora D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I always have a good experience with this office. The doctor and her staff are caring and friendly. I have been with them for a long time.
Odaysa M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I'm always learning something new about how to take care of my foot better.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Every part of my procedure, I had confidence in Dr. Coast and his assistant. I have a complex history with decades of issues that I’ve neglected. So to have a doctor that jumped in and handled my poor feet! is a relief. I’m very impressed. Every injection, I felt not a thing. He instills a sense of professionalism that is very appreciated.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/25/19
From reception to Dr Kim and everyone in between could not been better! Probably saved my toe
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He was very thorough and helpful
Eleanor B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr had an excellent bedside manner She heard my symptoms and diagnosed a sinus infection She eprescibe an antibiotic and a cough suppressant Thank goodness I was able to go to pharmacy and pick up and hour later I loved not having to go to a germy urgent care Thank you
Sonia R.
Submitted 11/25/19
She’s very nice.
Adele C.
Submitted 11/24/19
As always, Dr. Vartivarian was pleasant, careful and thoughtful. He is averse to giving prognosis, however, likely because my wound is healing very very slowly. Next time I am going to push for a more precise prognosis.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Hiatt was very thorough and thoughtful. He diagnosed my issues quickly and provided me with a detailed explanation of the problem and treatment plan. He is extremely knowledgeable and communicates well. I will definitely return to see Dr. Hiatt. Thank you.
Tammie S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Wonderful.....I can wear shoes again Thank You, you’re the best.
Bernadette J.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr jacka is a great doctor he listens to what i was saying to him and took care of the problem i can get a appointment really fast anytime i need to he always treat me with respect and kindness its always clean and comfortable you should give him a try you owe it to yourself go check him out and see for yourself you are going to love him.
Evanthia P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Donna is lovely.. always cheerful and Dr. Coast was very kind and took care of my feet immediately.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/23/19
The staff gives extra help and is very patience. As I am older and hard of hearing they make sure I have understood the doctor’s directions. My wait time has always been short and the doctor was very careful to explain the procedures. I was very comfortable.
Rickell W.
Submitted 11/23/19
I enjoyed Dr. Jacka and his staff. Everyone was relaxed and professional. I'm sad to say I had to go and change my medical group. I will miss them all.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Walker is always informative and has the answers for any questions I have.
Frederick C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Open wound on the tip of the toe, saw the Dr. on Friday after he had dressed it and relieved the pressure of the tendon, to straighten toe. Changed dressing next morning and the wound looked much, much better than the day before, very pleased.