Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

240 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent doctor very good at everything and very professional
Pauline H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good listener. Very kind. Excellent service. Prompt and on time.
Judith B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nice guy who worked hard to make my orthotics comfortable without sacrificing support.
Mary O.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love coming here, the staff is great and Dr. McNeil is caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Linda M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great experience and delighted that my feet got some excellent professional attention! Hopeful that my feet will soon be feeling better!
Edward S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff,warm, personable. Doctor, warm personable, accessable, and technically competent!
Kevin D.
Submitted 11/27/19
I am always treated well there and have recommended other's because I know they will get the right treatment too.
Erika G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Prasad has now taken care of me for 2 separate ankle/foot fractures. She is an exceptional physician. Very knowledgeable, caring, great manners, and thoroughly explains what is going on and what to expect. The office staff is also very kind and welcoming.
Val K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Bills went about his task very carefully. Very satisfied. Will surely return.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Jacka and his staff have always been welcoming, friendly and caring in their approach. I had a toe amputation and they stayed with me throughout the healing.
Kara L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Prasad is honestly one of the best MD’s I have ever had care from. She was able to diagnose 2 fractures in my foot that were missed by Kaiser. She has wonderful bedside manner and puts you at ease with clear explanations and a plan of care. I highly recommend her!
Donna E.
Submitted 11/26/19
She was very helpful as she always is. She knew my sister was in pain so she squeezed us in so she could get some relief for the Holiday!! she always makes u feel like your the only patient and I can tell she really cares!
Susan H.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was seen quickly and the Dr was very easy to communicate with and diagnosed my issue quickly. However the offices and rooms are really dated. It was all right out of the 70’s
Swarn K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good
Irene K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Jacka is a really nice, caring doctor. I’ve seen him twice now and he was very helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others.
Aracely C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always friendly!
Tracie D.
Submitted 11/26/19
I having been seeing Dr.Prasad for many years. Listens to all of my concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs foot care. The whold office staff is great also.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Shih was great! He was attentive and listened to my concerns. Answered all my questions. As someone who works in patient experience, I understand the importance of communication, I definitely feel that he gets an A+.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great office staff and doctors. Definitely recommend.
Mariluz R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Dini is always friendly, professional and caring. Despite the circumstance I'm always happy to see her.