Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

240 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
She explain well
Lucio R.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was great they treat u very nice
William S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Walker was great took her time to explain my options.
Rogelio P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great Doctor I am happy with the results of her treatment.
Myra F.
Submitted 12/02/19
10 minute wait for an 11am appointment, but Dr Walker is attentive, offers alternative suggestions to address current concerns, shows concern by asking thorough questions.
Gloria F.
Submitted 12/02/19
I've had so many rough doctor experiences. Wrong diagnosis, blanket diagnosis. Dr Hiatt is one of the best doctor's I've had. Straight shooter, informative and educational, takes the time to address my concerns and rolled with the punches when my little ones were struggling to sit still. Even when he's run late, he's smiling, happy and I've never felt rushed. I'm currently recovering from tendon repair with him and the doctor care has been exceptional. Would highly recommend Dr. Hiatt.
Charles B.
Submitted 11/29/19
Always does an excellent job on my foot problems.
Edward N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good visit
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Hiatt is very friendly and puts you at ease right away. He checked my feet thoroughly and explained his treatment plan, which he welcomed my feedback in the decision making. Great doctor! I will be returning and highly recommend him to everyone else.
Dina D.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff was always pleasant, helpful and efficient. Dr. Vartivarian was calm, reassuring and thorough with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Also, on two occasions I was first seen by a 3rd year med student, which I liked for two reasons: (1) it bodes well for the practice that medical schools send their students to this practice for clinical training: and (2) I like that this practice gives students the opportunity to practice their skills and to benefit from the experience of practicing medical professionals.
Chetan G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent and focused treatment by Dr Hiatt of a persisting foot injury. Dr Hiatt was very professional, and patient in answering all my questions. I highly recommend medical care by Dr Hiatt.
Carrisa S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Kim is very attentive and focused. He explained my issue well and offered more than one option for treatment.
Harry V.
Submitted 11/28/19
This team ROCKS!!
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Happy feet!
Samuel D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. V as my dad loves to call him is great with the patient and really care about them. He is always pleasant and professional. I've been going to him over 5 years and always receive excellent service.
John T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Carolyn is great
Mikhail Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. McNeil was great: she didn’t rush, explained everything thoroughly, and she is very knowledgeable. Her assistant Natalia was also great. I definitely recommend Dr McNeil and her practice.
Xenia P.
Submitted 11/27/19
5
Ariella S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hiatt is extraordinary in his knowledge and caregiving. He is always available for describing what and why something should be done.
Alicia G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr prasda is a amazing Doctor she has saved my foot and my toe. She is so understanding and so soft spoken. I would recommend dr. prasda to anyone who needs help with their feet. Thank u