Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julee A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Well informed and personable!
Loraine M.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff and Dr. Shih are very caring and pleasant. I look forward to continuing my care at this facility
Shauna P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Dino is very welcoming and thorough.
Lori B.
Submitted 12/03/19
She is an excellent doctor and considerate to her patients
Arthur S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional. Took time to listen to what needed to be done.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best Podiatrist I have seen in several years!
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Educational, highly satisfied, and very attuned to you the patient.
Kathy S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Love Dr Prasad, she is always timely, provides great care and recommendations, she is very personable with great attitude and sense of humor.
Edward L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Got supplies to care for toe
Anne F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a pleasure to be under Dr. Jacka's care, and I particularly enjoy the paintings on the walls. I don't enjoy the old building where he is housed, which is difficult to enter without the doors closing on me, and I can't move fast enough to prevent being hit by them. Also, the toilet is broken in the office and the public bathroom is too far away to go upstairs.
Laura M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very pleasant. Dr Walker was warm, listened attentively and was very thorough in her explanation of the diagnosis and treatment.
Ceann M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Minimal wait time. Visit included all I required.
Lori G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Hiatt is wonderful! He takes a lot of time with his patients.
Jamie M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great service by the whole team. Was in and out in under an hour, including x-rays. Dr. Prada spent the time to explain the issue. Felt well cared for!
Heidi A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Office staff and the MD were great! Thanks guys!
Evangela J.
Submitted 12/03/19
hes the best
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Professional, friendly staff. All are very well qualified and personable!
D'Angelo B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Appointment was fast
Sonia R.
Submitted 12/02/19
She explain well
Lucio R.
Submitted 12/02/19
It was great they treat u very nice