Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

240 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fun and thorough and totally taken care of
Craig D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Coast took the time to listen to everything I had to say, answered all my questions and came up with a treatment plan that was individualized for me. He has great bedside manner and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.
John A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Coast was very helpful and professional. I have pretty much tortured my feet through a life of long distance running and Dr. Coast took the time to clearly explain potential remedies for my existing problems. Persistent corns and blisters were treated in the office.
Blake L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. McAloon is thorough, explains everything about your treatment in great detail, and frankly she's fun to be around! I look forward to my visits.
Danny W.
Submitted 12/05/19
it was great
Terry B.
Submitted 12/05/19
I thought Dr Coast was an excellent doctor ,he was on time ,courteous ,well informed and I would feel safe with his handling any treatments etc. that could occur with my feet.
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Top notch great visit
Sheila M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Hiatt took time to examine my foot and clearly explained what he felt was going on and offered a very reasonable solution. I will return to see him again with no hesitation. His bedside manner was kind and thoughtful and all of he his office staff were kind and friendly.
Nazirah C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent service!
Annette B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone was very efficient and professional.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/05/19
N/a
Robin P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!
Steve C.
Submitted 12/05/19
A somewhat busy office, but never late to see you on your scheduled appointment time. The staff very nice and always goes that extra step to make sure you are taken care of. I recommend this clinic and will keep coming back as needed. Thanks
Johnny W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always takes great care of me.
Maria A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Easy to navigate
Tracy R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in office is always pleasant and will go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and that all questions are answered before leaving the office. Wonderful, attentive care received by Dr. McAloon.
Eugene P.
Submitted 12/04/19
М
Robert F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Physical therapist reported I Place more than 50% weight on left foot. I claim not more than 40%. Dr. Jacka believes her.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly and professional
Kasey K.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was great