Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joelle P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Vartivatian is a great doctor. He always asks a lot of questions, and he gives me all the time I need to explain what is going on with my feet despite having a busy waiting room. The staff is always friendly here, too. Also I am consistently seen on time- even on later afternoon appointments.
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Walker was great. Prompt, courteous and informative. She explained all possible avenues of care and was gentle when performing the procedure.
Yogi B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good service
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Hiatt was friendly, attentive and creative in offering me a low-tech way to deal with a broken toe as an alternative to surgery. It worked, and I am a grateful fan! Highly recommend him.
Madelyn C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Recently Dr. Carolyn McAloon removed a tumor from my foot. She has always given me excellent care. She explains what she is going to do. She will answer all your questions and answer them again untill you understand. She is very professional and I appreciate that very much.
Cossette S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Walker was gracious and helpful. My first visit; will go back.
Laverna B.
Submitted 12/06/19
You can’t go wrong with Dr. Mc Aloon and her staff, both in Pleasanton & Castro Valley. Professional, pleasant and takes care of all your needs. Thank you to all.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Potter and Dr Griffin are awesome!!!
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always friendly staff and thorough.
Simi P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Walker was very informative and answered all my questions. Highly recommend his services.
Laura O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. McNeil has taken ideal care of me from day one with an upbeat attitude and persistent dedication to relieving a long standing condition. 10/10 would recommend.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fixed problem. Less pain when I left. Really like going to this office.
Shelley J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff & the Doctor are all first rate: Kind, professional, and efficient.
Jenifer B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hiatt is thorough and thoughtful with a kind manner. The staff does a good job answering questions and responding quickly. There can be a long wait to see the doctor.
Zamer H.
Submitted 12/06/19
I waited about an hour before I was seen. But awesome and very nice Doctor!
Aldrinna N.
Submitted 12/06/19
X
Lola S.
Submitted 12/06/19
My mother had a growth on her R big toe . Unfortunately at same time we where dealing with a death in the family . I live out of state and the Dr and Staff helped me very personal and my mom considering she's 93 . So 100 Stars would still not be enough.
Spencer C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Hiatt has done a wonderful job taking care of my feet. He is extremely knowledgeable about his practice and gave me multiple options for each problem I came to him with. He was far superior to the previous pediatrician I went to. Thank you Dr. Hiatt
Marsha D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fun and thorough and totally taken care of
Craig D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Coast took the time to listen to everything I had to say, answered all my questions and came up with a treatment plan that was individualized for me. He has great bedside manner and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a podiatrist.