Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

240 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Knowledgeable, kind, great bedside manner.
Rashid U.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Coast was thorough and warm. I was really pleased with my visit.
Sheila H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Potter very focused, clear and helped me understand how to improve my pain. Walking well is important to me.
Joan P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr is great. I did wait about 40 mins past my appointment
Linda K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone in this office is very friendly, kind and extremely knowledgeable. Anyone in need of the best of the best in Diabetic foot & ankle wound care should come to this office. Dr Reyzelman has an impressive resume and in the office has been the best Dr not only with his treatment but in understanding my mother’s sensitivities (pain) in her feet and legs.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/16/19
It wasn’t dr Rez who saw me. It was another one
Yvonne J.
Submitted 12/14/19
I highly recommend Dr. McAloon, she has really supported and helped made it possible for my healing, even when I didn't think it was possible.
Martin W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very, very pleased with my visit. Martin Weiner
Robin N.
Submitted 12/14/19
Good information I was satisfied when l left.
Mark B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful experience with Dr Reyzelman and Dr V. Service is excellent. So good in fact I have referred my daughter and cousin. Both were extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend if you have any problems below the knee go see one of these two doctors. You won’t regret it. Mark B
Alfred L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr was profecient...tech was good...front office staff attentative. Amazing experience. I waltzed right in and down the hall and felt great!
Jesse G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly, warm, and nice people all around that office.
Ginger N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Painful, but perfect!
Philip W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent initial visit. Thorough exam.
Guia P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good medical treatment through Dr. Dino Monara.
Stewart F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Best communication skills of any doctor I have ever been treated by!
Alex B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience, no waiting time. Thank you.
Surveen S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Loved Dr. McNeil. Very upbeat and direct. My foot pain is still there, but she gave great strategies to reduce it. I think the front desk and techs are nice but may need more training or maybe the docs and techs need to develop strategies to work together more smoothly.
Joann D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Prasad is very personable and always focuses on me as her patient.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 12/08/19
I was very pleased with my visit to Bay Area Foot Care. Everyone on the staff was polite and helpful. I had almost no wait time in the waiting room, and only a very brief wait in the examining room. Dr. Walker explained clearly what I should do to treat my condition. I highly recommend her!