Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nonna P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am diabetic, I have varicose veins, my feet hurt badly, I feel a tingling sensation. Pain goes from the lower back through the sciatic nerve. He prescribed me compression anti-embolism socks and Gabapentin 300 mg 2 capsules every night, that helps me. I also wore siren socks more than two months at home to monitor the temperature of my legs. And today, November 20, I refused to wear them because it’s difficult for me to bend down due to pain in low back. Thanks for letting me participate in this expiriment. I am truly grateful Dr. Mher Vartivarian for a good treatments.
Julie H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Walker was recommended by my friend and she’s very detail and thorough. One of the best doctors that I have And highly recommended.
Anita S.
Submitted 11/20/19
He explained everything patiently
Debra L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. listens to very intently also explains everything when you don’t understand very patiently I was happy with my whole experience I think he’s a very good doctor and I would definitely recommend him five star
Terry J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very very very very awesome
Sosya R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very satisfied
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Walker is an excellent listener and answered my questions clearly and helpfully.
Jesus R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Mc Neill is a profesional and is very kínd she always take good care of me. Thanks
Marsha K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Dini is amazing!
David M.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had to wait over 45 minutes before seeing a professional. The waiting room is too small and noisy. Experience with Dr. and staff were excellent
Janice A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Walker is personable, caring and very knowledgeable. She explains everything well and answers all my questions.
Gary K.
Submitted 11/19/19
This office always treats me just fine thanks
Octavian M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great
Mark S.
Submitted 11/19/19
A great help for my difficult injuries and very very informative!
Lois H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Have gone to him for yrs. Always gets the newest medications and etc on the market. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 11/19/19
awesome
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was well-informed By Dr. Hyatt and I was given several options for treatment I felt comfortable and satisfied with the information that I was given
Joyce C.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been seeing Dr McAloon for several years. She is always friendly, and does a great job.