Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very friendly very thorough and dr. Prasad goes out of her way to help her patients anyway she can and my wife and I just love her
Alberto P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great
Maura H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone at the office is courteous and attentive to patient needs. Dr. Presad has great bedside manner and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything and answer patient questions. Wonderful doctor!
Frederick E.
Submitted 11/21/19
It is a bit early since the procedure was about 8 hrs ago but assuming a healed foot this was very efficient in what appears to be a very congested practice. My former foot dock is booked till Feb and I got this apt in less than a week!!
Leslie B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great dr, he saved my foot!
Judy G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful caring lovely doctor. Thank you
Diana M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Was very pleased with my visit. And all Staff was Very excellent. Julia was a great help and Dr. McNeil is terrific! !!
Peter T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I've been seeing Dr. Vartivarian since Bay Area Foot Care bought the practice. He is a knowledgeable, warm and compassionate listener doctor.
Ricardo G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Explained my questions very well and put me at ease
Abdul S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great
Claude L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hiatt listened carefully a and gave me a useful analysis and a path forward. His assistant was helpful on how to use an ankle support suggest by the Dr.
Jenay T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Prasad, is very friendly and welcoming. She takes time to talk to you and make sure you understand what is happening to your feet
Ivy H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very professional
Estella M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Prasad knows my sons name and my name automatically she's professional Checks our feet asks how we are feeling and I feel comfortable with her My son is autistic and feels comfortable with her and lets her do what she has to do to make this experience great for him I recommend this office highly five stars is not enough
Mark W.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Hiatt and staff are professional and well organized.
Patrick H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Just want a solution to add what is happening now. There has to be pharmaceuticals to help somehow. Something for the bones.
Sheila S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. McAloon is very competent and informative, as well as practical. She really listens well and I don’t feel rushed. Great personality is a nice bonus. She did a surgery on one of my feet, very good outcome. She told me in advance what to expect, so I didn’t have any realistic expectations. A+++ doctor.
Dawn Marie T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Hiatt is so pleasant and thorough and his office staff is pleasant and organized.
David F.
Submitted 11/20/19
knowledgable and caring.
David C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Was a very nice dr and very helpful would recommend to him for sure.