Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

238 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always a great experience
Janet H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent all around except the office could be kept a bit warmer.
Earl E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Prasad has a great rapport with her patients. She always strives to solve any issues quickly. I would never hesitate to recommend her.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/23/19
As usual I had a stellar visit with Dr McAloon. She has a great bedside manner and quite knowledgeable. The pain that I had in my big toe was alleviated by her treatment. Although I have to have surgery eventually I was pain free for 3 weeks! I highly recommend her office.
Stephen J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Walker is the best. She is very clear on what she is doing for you. She genuinely cares! Also tells you the way it is in positive manner. Always has a cheery attitude. Thanks Dr. Walker
Jenny W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Caring and friendly Dr. V Thank you
Josephine G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Had to wait for 45 min for my appoitment
Hagereneshi T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good customer service and all staffS are friendly. thank you for your kindness.
Michelle L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr walker is great! Your front office staff seems inexperienced and lacks social skills . I would consider hiring new front desk staff.
Nimfa G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. McAllon is super nice and the staff are very accommodating people. Thanks!
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Doctor. Efficient Office Support. Caring Nurses.
Kassandra A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Had a great visit with the Doctor! Great Doctor to go to very nice to talk to!!
Ralf H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Reyzelman identified the cause (pressure) of my chronic wound; i had not been able to see what was happening. Recovery is happening quickly so far!
Sarah V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Walker is the best! She is nice, thorough and did an excellent job on my surgery. I will recommend everyone I know to see her! Thank you
Peter P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Walker is very personable and very thorough in explaining things in an a way that’s easy for the patient to understand.
Cristobal V.
Submitted 11/22/19
They attend very well and are very kind to people. I like to go to that place
Carlos W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Doctor and very personable. would definitely reccomend to anyone looking.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very nice, Respectable Doctor and Staff!!! Thank you for being so helpful!!!
Todd C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thorough, personable, very short wait.
Cherie B.
Submitted 11/22/19
The surgery went very smoothly and I really appreciated that she gave the numbing injection slowly so it did not hurt; she was very caring and understanding and is a very good doctor, adept at what she does!