Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

217 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maura H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Prasad and her staff are all excellent
Barry G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Mcaloon and her staff always take good care of me, been coming here for years!
David G.
Submitted 01/11/20
I particularly appreciate my conversations with Dr. Prasad because she is able to so clearly explain circumstances which involve several issues regarding multiple ailments.
Ildelisa T.
Submitted 01/10/20
My experience with Dr. Hiatt has always been excellent, both for myself and my kids.
Basilio M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. McAloon has taken care of my feet for many years. As a diabetic, it is so good to know your feet are checked thoroughly at each visit. All of the staff are so very friendly and helpful to each patient.
Gretchen K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good experience with Dr. Hiatt. He explained everything very well as far as diagnosis and treatment options. I would recommend to others.
Donna D.
Submitted 01/04/20
I appreciated the empathy and detailed conversation.
Samuel D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Fantastic
Steven B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very happy
Roger H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Walker is the BEST!
Sabrina K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Potter was nothing but amazing. She is very knowledgeable and she made me feel comfortable and answered all the questions I had. She saw me 3 times and when she sent me off to PT she wanted to make sure everything was progressing smoothly so she still wanted me to schedule more time with her to make sure I was on the right path to heal after PT. Dr. Potter truly cares and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing foot/ankle care.
David F.
Submitted 12/20/19
very good
Lyn Fouts R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Good experience. Place is very clean, well equipped and the doctor and staff are very friendly and know what they are doing.
Terry W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very satisfying and educational
George M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Hiatt explained very clearly what was intended with the new custom orthotics
Gloria D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good dr was on time
Toni P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great!
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Knowledgeable, kind, great bedside manner.
Rashid U.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Coast was thorough and warm. I was really pleased with my visit.
Sheila H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Potter very focused, clear and helped me understand how to improve my pain. Walking well is important to me.