Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery serving the Bay Area, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
301 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 301 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I feel Dr. Potter is very competent and was very nice and understanding and patient. As the months went on, however, I think even she got exasperated with my anxiety and neurosis, as others do. She had promised me something, then later reneged. Also, that location trains people, so sometimes I have a student and not Dr. Potter cutting my nails, which made me a bit nervous.
Meaghan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
A careful and honest diagnosis.
Wayman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Khoury is very knowledgable and understanding. She listens to all my issues and provides a course of treatment. I come in once every 60 days for toe nail clipping. She has been my podiatrist ever since she started working at the Clement Street location. On one occasion, I told her that I was experiencing pain in my leg/ankle. She observed that I was walking lob-sided and recommended I see an orthopedic surgeon. The surgeon diagnosed that I had stenosis on my spine. I went to physical therapy and the pain subsided in my leg/ankle. This is all because Dr. Khoury listened, observed my symptoms, and made an excellent diagnosis. I will recommend her to my friends.
Karlo P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Good
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I’ve been a patient of Bay Area Foot Care for several years, and I’m extremely happy with the care I receive.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The staff is great and Dr. Hiatt is friendly, professional and a great foot healer. Thanks for taking care of my broken left foot!
CLARUS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My great appreciation goes to Dr. Dini. She has been the best podiatrist for the past two years and I could not have managed without her. She has also become a good friend.
CLARUS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The very best time with Dr. V. I don't know how I would have made it this long without him. He has been the best provider.
Blanca M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Lovely ❤️❤️
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Was looking for a podiatrist to find relief for a problem with one foot that was continuing to go south. Did some research and found Dr. Judianne Walker. Was impressed with her education/training background. Made appt. and again was impressed with her professionalism, her people skills and knowledge to determine what my problem was with my toe. Two plus months ago had surgery to correct issue and again Dr. Walker didn't let me down. Surgery went well and I appreciate her attentiveness to my healing progress. I am so glad my research led me to her and I couldn't be happier with the care I have been provided. She always shows interest in my progress and more importantly has a wonderful bedside manner. Definitely would recommend her to family and friends knowing they will get the same treatment; extremely intelligent in her field. Lastly, the convenience of two office locations near me is a plus. Thank you Dr. Walker! Regina R.
Guillermo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
It was very pleasant and I was very impressed thank.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Was able to get an appt. in record time after bringing my issue up with my GP. Was seen on time. received kind, respectful, and compassionate care. all explained thoroughly in lay terms. I left feeling confident in my new found knowledge to know how to proceed as issues come up down the line.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Potter always listens to my concerns, understands & acts on them. I also feel she's well-educated to guide me.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Love her personality She explained everything in a way that I understood
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Lee was professional and kind. Got an appointment on short notice while traveling. Accepted Medicare for treatment. Highly recommend
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I was really hurting and staff found me a last minute opening, got me in and Dr. took care of the problem! I truly appreciate staff and Dr. super professional operation. I’ll always go back, this office is the very best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
After have an orthopedic surgeon tell me that I "needed" surgery, Dr. Potter recommended a conservative, slower approach. I can't believe how much better I have felt over that past few months while avoiding a potentially rough surgery. I am SO glad that I found her and will continue to recommend her and follow her guidance. Thank you, Dr. Potter!
Micki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Walker & her team are professional, thorough and overall exemplary. If I ever required foot care again I would not go anywhere else. My exams, tests, referral to PT, etc., helped me to enjoy a 6-week trip in Italy! Dr. Walker is a caring, knowledgeable, clear spoken physician who ensured that I was no longer in pain (ankle) and able to do the things & activities I enjoy. Thank you, Dr. Walker!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, informative, professional, answers my questions and overall with the staff included I feel comfortable going to my appointments.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Prasad and staff always professional and helpful.