Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek, Danville, San Leandro, Concord, & Burlingame, CA

292 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Was looking for a podiatrist to find relief for a problem with one foot that was continuing to go south. Did some research and found Dr. Judianne Walker. Was impressed with her education/training background. Made appt. and again was impressed with her professionalism, her people skills and knowledge to determine what my problem was with my toe. Two plus months ago had surgery to correct issue and again Dr. Walker didn't let me down. Surgery went well and I appreciate her attentiveness to my healing progress. I am so glad my research led me to her and I couldn't be happier with the care I have been provided. She always shows interest in my progress and more importantly has a wonderful bedside manner. Definitely would recommend her to family and friends knowing they will get the same treatment; extremely intelligent in her field. Lastly, the convenience of two office locations near me is a plus. Thank you Dr. Walker! Regina R.
Guillermo G.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was very pleasant and I was very impressed thank.
Julia B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Was able to get an appt. in record time after bringing my issue up with my GP. Was seen on time. received kind, respectful, and compassionate care. all explained thoroughly in lay terms. I left feeling confident in my new found knowledge to know how to proceed as issues come up down the line.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Potter always listens to my concerns, understands & acts on them. I also feel she's well-educated to guide me.
Robin R.
Submitted 02/20/22
Love her personality She explained everything in a way that I understood
David F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Lee was professional and kind. Got an appointment on short notice while traveling. Accepted Medicare for treatment. Highly recommend
Gerald L.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was really hurting and staff found me a last minute opening, got me in and Dr. took care of the problem! I truly appreciate staff and Dr. super professional operation. I’ll always go back, this office is the very best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Edward L.
Submitted 11/07/21
After have an orthopedic surgeon tell me that I "needed" surgery, Dr. Potter recommended a conservative, slower approach. I can't believe how much better I have felt over that past few months while avoiding a potentially rough surgery. I am SO glad that I found her and will continue to recommend her and follow her guidance. Thank you, Dr. Potter!
Micki G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Walker & her team are professional, thorough and overall exemplary. If I ever required foot care again I would not go anywhere else. My exams, tests, referral to PT, etc., helped me to enjoy a 6-week trip in Italy! Dr. Walker is a caring, knowledgeable, clear spoken physician who ensured that I was no longer in pain (ankle) and able to do the things & activities I enjoy. Thank you, Dr. Walker!
James A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, informative, professional, answers my questions and overall with the staff included I feel comfortable going to my appointments.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Prasad and staff always professional and helpful.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Convenient location, prompt service by friendly staff. Dr. Alveraz did a through exam an explained steps I can take to help the healing process.
Nanci R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Shih has followed me very closely since my care began back in September 2020. He has provided and continues to provide the most excellent care I’ve ever had from any physician. Coming from a medical background, I am very impressed with him and his team and their excellence in patient care. I feel very at ease in their office even when times were very very tough for me throughout the process. He has helped me get my life back and has showed me the true definition of patience and I am very grateful for him, his staff, and his partners for everything that they have done for me and my family. Their communication skills exceeded my expectations! I am forever grateful for Dr. Shih and I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking care. He is great and simply put, he’s the best!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Lavigna provided clear, direct and very useful diagnosis and recommendations for solving the foot problems I recently encountered. My wife and I appreciate his combination of great medical expertise w/ direct communication skills.
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/01/21
I traveled to SF from out of state for a non-healing wound that doctors in my home town just threw up their arms stating, "we don't know what else we can do for you" to get your foot wound to heal. Scarey to hear since I already lost one foot from similar problem. I did some online research and found Dr. Dini, made an appt, and traveled to the big city for 6 weeks to get what I was hoping for is premier treatment. Dr. Dini helped to get my foot healed in 6 weeks. I'm so thrilled and so happy I finally get to walk again w/o worrying about my wound getting worse. Dr. Dini says she didn't do anything special but it's very special to me. I highly recommend Dr. Dini for any foot care you might need. Thank you again Dr. Dini!
Arthur N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Would Highly recommend Dr. Maravelias for any foot injury
Anita M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I call her Dr. MARVELOUS!!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 02/25/21
My pain was relieved on my hammer toe on my left foot. Dr. Maravelias removed the callous and it felt much better! Thank you Dr. Anne Murray San Carlos CA
Siddhartha C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Tim T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very friendly staff and professional procedure. Felt comfortable the entire visit. If you have foot problems, go see Dr. Maravelias.