Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek & San Leandro, CA

237 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tuija J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Hiatt is Great!!! He listens to you, understands your concerns. He doesn’t judge you. And so far he has treated my foot problem very well.
Charles B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Treatment very good as always.
Allen A.
Submitted 05/22/20
As pleasant a doctor visit can be. No waiting. Professional and personable
Greyner Antonio A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very good dr
Raymond M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Reyzelman did a great job, doing surgery on my foot. My stay in the hospital is going well. Hopefully I will be released in a couple of days. Thanks again Dr. Reyzelman.
Jean B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Dini was professional and thorough. She is also pleasant and easy to work with.
William G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dealt with me demonstrating professional competence and very relaxed and pleasant bed side manner.
Emily O.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was grateful to be able to see a podiatrist. I was uncomfortable having to be where people were not staying 6’ apart.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/21/20
My visits are always excellent. The Doctor takes time to explain the progress and procedures. I highly recommend this office.
Stephen J.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Walker is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. She is very happy and encouraging when I see her. Thanks Dr. Walker
Ernest P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Congenial, confident, professional
Kenneth F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Highly recommended! Compassionate, knowledgeable, always takes the time to understand patient perspective and needs. A wonderful doctor and resource.
Daniel E.
Submitted 03/13/20
The Doctor's here are fabulous. At one point during my initial visit it took a long time past my appointment but the service was great!
Lori W.
Submitted 03/06/20
First time seeing Dr. Hiatt and he was great! Spent a good amount of time with me, listened carefully, and provided a treatment option for my plantar fasciitis that is an interim measure before surgery that my orthopedic dr. told me not to other with. Dr. Hiatt has had very good success with it and the literature also confirms. So fingers/toes crossed it works. Definitely highly recommend him.
Alexandria B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great and efficient
William T.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Jacka is remarkably skilled.
Paula F.
Submitted 02/07/20
I was running late for my appointment because I wrote the street name wrong. The receptionist was very understanding and I was still able to see the doctor. Dr. Hiatt helped me with my foot issue and I should be able to fix it in the future.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very pleasant
Gloria B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Jacka reviewed the procedure for my upcoming surgery.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent