Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Bay Area Foot Care -  - Podiatry

Bay Area Foot Care

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgery located in San Francisco, San Rafael, Castro Valley, Pleasanton, Oakland, Walnut Creek, Danville, San Leandro, Concord, & Burlingame, CA

283 total reviews

Bay Area Foot Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Area Foot Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Friendly, informative, professional, answers my questions and overall with the staff included I feel comfortable going to my appointments.
Joe M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Prasad and staff always professional and helpful.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Convenient location, prompt service by friendly staff. Dr. Alveraz did a through exam an explained steps I can take to help the healing process.
Nanci R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Shih has followed me very closely since my care began back in September 2020. He has provided and continues to provide the most excellent care I’ve ever had from any physician. Coming from a medical background, I am very impressed with him and his team and their excellence in patient care. I feel very at ease in their office even when times were very very tough for me throughout the process. He has helped me get my life back and has showed me the true definition of patience and I am very grateful for him, his staff, and his partners for everything that they have done for me and my family. Their communication skills exceeded my expectations! I am forever grateful for Dr. Shih and I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking care. He is great and simply put, he’s the best!
Glenn D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Lavigna provided clear, direct and very useful diagnosis and recommendations for solving the foot problems I recently encountered. My wife and I appreciate his combination of great medical expertise w/ direct communication skills.
Jerry C.
Submitted 03/01/21
I traveled to SF from out of state for a non-healing wound that doctors in my home town just threw up their arms stating, "we don't know what else we can do for you" to get your foot wound to heal. Scarey to hear since I already lost one foot from similar problem. I did some online research and found Dr. Dini, made an appt, and traveled to the big city for 6 weeks to get what I was hoping for is premier treatment. Dr. Dini helped to get my foot healed in 6 weeks. I'm so thrilled and so happy I finally get to walk again w/o worrying about my wound getting worse. Dr. Dini says she didn't do anything special but it's very special to me. I highly recommend Dr. Dini for any foot care you might need. Thank you again Dr. Dini!
Arthur N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Would Highly recommend Dr. Maravelias for any foot injury
Anita M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I call her Dr. MARVELOUS!!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 02/25/21
My pain was relieved on my hammer toe on my left foot. Dr. Maravelias removed the callous and it felt much better! Thank you Dr. Anne Murray San Carlos CA
Siddhartha C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Tim T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very friendly staff and professional procedure. Felt comfortable the entire visit. If you have foot problems, go see Dr. Maravelias.
Maria P.
Submitted 02/19/21
I had a great experience! The doctor was very kind and thorough. She went over my options in detail and let me choose what I wanted to do. Honestly, this was the best doctor visit I’ve had in the last several years.
James M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very knowledgeable and knew exactly what the growth on my foot was and had it fixed in minutes. Recommend her to anyone with foot issues
Melani L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very friendly and helpful. Finally a Dr to fix my foot issues.
Anthony O.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Maravelias is an easy-going podiatrist who pays attention to details and listens to what you have to say.
Donald W.
Submitted 02/17/21
The doctor takes good care of my nails ,very gentle,offers advise on my dry skin on feet ,my feet always feel better when I’m walking out the door
William B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent, professional, friendly and on-time service.
Youn C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Maravelias was friendly and knowledgeable!
James S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Maravelias can not only diagnose the problem, she can also suggest numerous workable solutions. My feet and I look forward to our next visit with Dr. Maravelias in San Carlos.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 02/14/21
Professional and caring. Front desk assistant is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Dr. M put me at ease, took xrays, discussed what the issue could be, took actions to ensure my pain level diminished to a manageable level while we wait for swelling to reduce. Discussed next steps to be addressed. I highly recommend this team; they even worked me in at the last minute just before a holiday weekend!